Aa chat

aa chat

Die Datei "deutschecasinospiele.win" auf dieser Website lässt nicht zu, dass eine Beschreibung für das Suchergebnis angezeigt wird. Note to AOL users: If you're experiencing difficulties using AOL's built in Web Browser, please try an external web browser like MSIE or Firefox. Listing of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) & alcohol related chatrooms & chat room meeting schedules. The Agape Link Collection.

Aa chat - genügend

Das Meetingsprinzip ist ganz einfach: Massgebend für unser Gruppe sind die 12 Schritte und 12 Traditionen der AA. Standard Internet decorum applies see any reputable ISP's "terms of use" policy. Eastern 5 pm Central 4 pm Mountain 3 pm Pacific 11 pm UTC UK. Usually, a greeter will contact you privately and will inform you of the topic being discussed and the basics of using the chat rooms. Eastern 5 am Central 4 am Mountain 3 am Pacific 11 am UTC UK. Once in the chat rooms, registered users will have access to information you enter in your profile or share in open chat.

Aa chat - High Roller

This page was last updated August 07, Da musst Du nicht alleine durch! Profiles and Personal Information The e-AA group attempts to keep our chat room a safe, friendly, AA-oriented Step-focused room. Living Sober Chat - For Newcomers to Sobriety. During non-meeting times, much socializing occurs. Gehe auch zur Homepage. Eastern 5 pm Central 4 pm Mountain 3 pm Pacific 11 pm UTC UK. If the chat room doesn't open we have a No Frills Backup Chatroom at the http: Teilnehmen können Menschen, die von sich annehmen, ein Alkoholproblem mit sich selbst zu haben. To check your time for meetings around the world, on the World Clock. Tradition der Anonymen Alkoholiker gibt es nur eine Voraussetzung für die Zugehörigkeit:

Dokree

0 Comments

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *